Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

Networking Home | Retiree Information | Network Bank | MECU West | Feedback

  • If there are errors in your information, send the correct information through the feedback link.
  • People that would like to be added or update; need to send his/her own information so that the permission comes directly from the the user to post personal information.  Please, do not send information for someone else.
  • Your skills can be posted, or let everyone  know that you are just plain, ole relaxing and want to stay in touch!
  • Updates will be done as least once a month, please be patient.   
  • Anyone wanting to be added to the list, send your information through any of the feedback links.

Thank You!

A BCDEFGH | I | JKLM | N | OP | Q | RSTUVW | X | YZ

Name Email  Skills / Miscellaneous Information

A

Alford, Katherine katherine.alford@hotmail.com IT Business Analyst
Almoneef, Judy Judy.Almoneef@avnet.com Global Supplier / Business Manager  - (480) 643-7634
Alonas, Paul alonas@attglobal.net Opto-electronics / semiconductor devices
Altonen, Bill bill.altonen@cs.com Engineering, marketing management
Austin, Damien Damiena@calmicro.com Cad/Design engineer -worked for Motorola for 5 yrs. Currently working for California Micro Devices. 
Avalos, Cecilio cdalls409@aol.com

B

Baca, Chris CBACASAM@email.msn.com Failure analysis/Cross-sectioning
Baca, Pamela Baca-Hanes@cox.net Web & graphic design / administration / desktop publishing / training / event planning  (Currently at General Dynamics)
Bandstra, Linda linda.bandstra@home.com Project Management
Barrett, Joey joey02@hotmail.com Marketing / sales 
Barton, George Education / shipping and receiving
Baumgardner, Linda lindabaumgardner@hotmail.com Special events, meeting planner
Baxter-Errickson, Marji Merric4803@aol.com Getting teaching certificate to teach middle school mathematics
Beaudin, Denise Dlb5315@aol.com Still at ON...want to keep in touch with "old" friends
Beardslee, Susan smobaz@aol.com IT Project Management, Support Services
Bechtold, Jessie jebec1@mindspring.com Technical consultant, specification writer
Beltran, Sparki  sparkib@msn.com
Bender, Jack njoyaz@aol.com
Benton, Margaret CIH, CSP mbenton@extremezone.com Safety engineer / manager or industrial hygienist
Bias, Rex Facilities maintenance
Bineyard, Alicia anbineyard@yahoo.com Product Engineer
Briere, Mike foosdoc@aol.com Program management
Burckhardt, Doug srch654@aol.com LAN: Mac, NT 4.0
Burns, Darryll Development/process/optimization
Buss, Ken kbuss@mindspring.com

C

Carriers, Peggy prj@msn.com Project management/contract negotiation
Chain, Elizabeth rabota57@yahoo.com Device/process/ FA engineer
Chapman, Lindsay chapper@qwest.net Real Estate/space des/construction
Chaydez, Aldo Project Management
Clancy, Colleen  c2clancy51@aol.com Customer Service Mgr., left Motorola July 2000, 29+ yrs.
Cochran, Daniel dcochra@hs.state.az.us Cert. Proj. Mng, Cert. Public Mng, Data-Base Admin-Mng (Lotus, MS, Oracle), IT Ops, Educator, Public Speaker
Cochran, Linda lincochran@hotmail.com Administrative Assistant
Collins, Dean dean@dmccad.com Started own company: DMC CAD & Design @ (480) 726-9142. Formerly at Tempe site (CS-1)
Cologna, Vickie vcologna@hotmail.com
Conner, Tina jconnert@cableaz.com Help desk/call center management
Cook, Robert r_cook60@yahoo.com Product Engineering & Failure Analysis
Coronado, Sergio vaxdaddy@earthlink.net VMS, PROMIS
Corral, Ernie ecorraljr@aol.com
D
Davis, Bobbette Customer service
Delafield, Darlia darmme@quixnet.net Inventory control
DiSilvestro, Joe  disilvestro@prodigy.net Failure Analyst, Reliability, Device , Product Engineer
Doherty, John Working in Carlsbad, NM for Westinghouse
Downin, Don dmdownin@mail.cableaz.com Software Q.A./process improvement. Now at software firm near Fiesta Mall (quite happy!)
E
Edison, Zoe strawberrylady@qwest.net Help people
Eisenhart, Jewel jewel.eisenhart@motorola.com Administrator, Sensors - (480) 413-7827
Elwell, Steve s.elwell@home.com Failure Analysis Engineering - (480) 759-9867
Evans, Bob R & QA, manufacturing
F
Fekete, Marty m.fekete@att.net Specialist in environmental, health and safety, along with risk management.
Contact info email or (480) 641-8502
Finney, Jack
Florence, John dflojo@worldnet.att.net Marketing
Frank, Randy randr118@aol.com Strategic marketing
Fredette, John jefredette@aol.com Project management
Fuller, Mary Kay mary.kay.fuller@motorola.com Administrator / Sensors
G
Galvan, D. Kay  kayzdollz@aol.com
Garavaglia, Carol carolgara@aol.com Quality / HR / project management
Garrett, Mary Kay tgnmk@cox.net Formerly Business Analyst. Started own business: Having fun as a Southern Living at Home Consultant
Garza, Lou LucGarza@aol.com Shipping and receiving
Gill, Ray 7outlaws@msn.com Maintenance/Safety Technician - worked at the Mesa site for ~ 18 years
Golamb, Edward (Tink) sorcerer@macconnect.com or
Tink@Simbatta.net
New Asian gifts/collectibles business, Simbatta 2136 E. Baseline, B-1 in Mesa
Gleba, Sydney Administrative Assistant
Glover, Doug irisdoug@home.com Technical presentations/graphics
Gorman, Linda lwdg2@home.com Customer Service
Grace, Tom Shipping and receiving
Green, Larry hlgreen@theriver.com Just relaxing! Contact - but not for work!
H
Haglan, Anne annehaglan@yahoo.com Account management
Harbaugh, Kent kent.harbaugh@netzero.net Analog Test Engineer / 14 yrs exp.
17 year Motorolan/2 year On Semi
Hayes, Linda lindainphoenix@qwest.net 14229 S. 47th Place - Phoenix, AZ 85044 (480)-961-5283

Hebensberger, Linda

lin3da@yahoo.com Marketing, Sales, Support Svc, Customer Srvc, Exec Asst
Hinkle, Carolyn Hinkdc@aol.com Substitute teacher - Scottsdale Schools
Scottsdale Human Rights Commissioner
Hollander, David  n7rk@dancris.com Strategic/Product Marketing, Marcom and Product Eng.
Huseby, Irvin
J
Janis, Mike michaeljjanis@aol.com
Jelinek, Len ljisout@aol.com
Johnson, Bill billy.l.Johnson@worldnet.att.net
Johnson, Bob Sales management, direct marketing
Jordan, Robert   jordan121@msn.com Marketing, purchasing
K
Kearney-Hopkins, Joan  jkhopkins@uswestnet.com UNIX and Oracle systems admin.
Kelsey, Leroy llkelsey1@home.com Systems engineer
Knapp, Linda KNAPP.FAMILY@prodigy.net Customer Support / Customer Returns
Kol, Bonne bonnekol@yahoo.com
L
Lamb, Erik erikslamb@hotmail.com Sales
Lancaster, Cathy clancast1@hotmail.com Business analyst
Lewis, Phil dtspartner@hotmail.com General computing, Unix/Windows
Lindgren, Bernie Project management
M
Maby, Gregg gjmaby@gateway.net Project management
Mack, Jim jimack1118@aol.com Product engineer
Marshall, Mike azmikemarshal@home.com Planning
Martinez, Vangie r21361@email.sps.mot.com
Maza, George gmmaza@worldnet.att.net Took VSP in '98, 33+ yrs w ith SPS (former VP, Sales Director MSPI)
McCarthy, Gwena Gwena5@netscape.net
McNatt, Kelli kmac3@earthlink.net Director of Freedom
Mesquita, Javier javamesquita@hotmail.com  Security
Miranda, Pete prm8426@webtv.net Sales and marketing
Mitchell, Bill bwmitchell@aol.com
Mitchell, Marilyn  dan7049@aol.com Negotiating, marketing/sales
O
O'Neal, John johnoneal2@home.com Product Engineer
Ostermeyer, Diann dlostermeyer@home.com Sales
P
Padilla, Miguel mpadilla13@yahoo.com Applications engineering
Parasher, Anju   nnaranj@aol.com
Peterson, Jim jgk@qwest.net Business, finance manager
Pentland, Walt wr19747p@aol.com
Pitchford, Diane dpitchford@usa.net
Plotkin, Eileen eileen@azweb.com Spec coordinator
R
Rankin, Amanda Jo amandajorankin@aol.com Administrative Assistant
Rascon, Terri mtrascon@yahoo.com Human Resources, administrative
Reasoner, Tim - PMP tim_reasoner@hotmail.com Project Management
Reed, Chuck chuckler69@yahoo.com Spec Coordinator
Reinmuth, Larry larry.reinmuth@mindspring.com media-based training development / communications
Rennick, Leonard  lencathy@uswest.net Former Motorolan and ON
Renter, Sherry sherry.renter@wcom.com
Roy, Bob bob.roy@onsemi.com
Rumsey, Ray rumsey@ix.netcom.com IT Analyst
S
Schatke, Betty  Betty_Schatke@msn.com Customer Service, Project Management, Configuration Mngmt
Schatke, Bob BobSchatke@msn.com Customer Service
Scott, Mike mandjscott@msn.com Project management/engineering
Scott, Gwen sherineice@aol.com, r2264c@email.sps.mot.com Database development & maintenance
Sievers, Mike  mikenu1@pacbell.net Engineering, supply management
Sevanian, Sebouh  anbouh@aol.com Failure analysis
Shoff, Michael mshoff@aol.com Analysis-inventory related
Spaulding, Phil  p3spauld@aol.com Retired
Stork, Linda  lsstork@cableaz.com Currently at ON; Z/R QA
Sura, Ramesh  ramesh.sura@netzero.net Manufacturing Support, Project Management
T
Thalke, Don talkey82302@cs.com Buyer
Tindell, Kathleen kathleentindell@cs.com Customer service marketing
U
Ulloa, Josie Josie3451@msn.com
Administrative Assistant, Z/R Wafer Fab
Unzicker, Jerry unzicker@infinet-is.com Software systems design
V
Valenzuela, Felicia jurnywitme@home.com IT Business Analyst /Planning / Logistics
Vance, Carol carolmero@aol.com
Vick, Gary azgaryrv@aol.com Project management, project engineering
W
Wenstrom, Cynthia - PMP cwenstrom@home.com PMP, Program Manager and Business Consultant
Westfall, Jeff  jrwinaz@cox.net Consulting, training
Wetzel, Sandra twmi1@email.msn.com Customer service, project management
White, Michael  whitestar4@mindspring.com 9 yrs with Motorola, MOS12
Wiersch, Tony tw.phx@home.com IT, network support / ACF security
Williams, Lisa lisaw21@extremezone.com Marketing / Human Resources 
Winans, David dlwinans@aol.com Quality systems analyst
Wittman, Jerry jerrywittm@aol.com
Wolfe, Patty patriwd@hotmail.com
Wolfe, Zach zallthat@yahoo.com IT / email administration, helpdesk, network support
Y
Yost, Dave Dave.Yost@att.net Environmental / process engineer
Ypsilanti, Bill zypsilanti@fastq.com  Process Engineer; Sax Player, World Traveler, Real Estate Licensee
Z
Zamora, Matthew golfgod2@prodigy.net IT

Networking Home | Retiree Information | Network Bank | MECU West | Feedback  

Last Update 04May04